India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 Match Date, Dream Team 11, Fantast Tips and Players

India vs. Ireland, 2nd T20 Match: Cricket enthusiasts, brace yourselves for a cricketing showdown that promises to be nothing short of electrifying. The second T20I match between India and Ireland is set to take place on August 20, 2023, at the picturesque grounds of The Village, Malahide, Dublin. With a star-studded lineup and a dream team in the making, this match is sure to keep fans on the edge of their seats.

India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 Match Date, Dream Team 11
India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 Match Date, Dream Team 11

The Dream Team Lineup

As we anticipate this thrilling encounter, let’s take a look at a possible dream team that could take the field for the India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 match:

  • Batsmen: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Harry Tector, Paul Stirling
  • Wicket-keeper: Sanju Samson
  • All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, George Dockrell
  • Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mark Adair

This dream team boasts a formidable balance of power hitters, crafty bowlers, and reliable all-rounders who can turn the tide of the match in their favour.

Fantasy Tips for the Match

For those keen on fantasy cricket, here are some valuable tips for the India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 match:

  • Captaincy Pick: Jasprit Bumrah is a prime candidate for the captaincy role. His ability to strike at crucial moments and deliver wickets makes him a reliable choice.
  • Vice-captaincy Pick: Hardik Pandya is a versatile all-rounder who can make a significant impact with both bat and ball. He is an ideal choice for the vice captain’s role.
  • Punt Picks: Keep an eye on Harry Tector and Mark Adair. Tector’s ability to accelerate the run rate and Adair’s knack for taking early wickets make them promising punt picks.

Best Players to Watch

The India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 match promises to showcase the best talents from both sides. Here are some standout players to keep an eye on:

  • From India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Hardik Pandya, and the unstoppable Jasprit Bumrah.
  • From Ireland: Harry Tector, Paul Stirling, Mark Adair, and the skipper, Andrew Balbirnie.

The Team Lists

The squads are set, and the excitement is building. Here are the teams that will take the field for the India vs. Ireland 2nd T20 match:


Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Jasprit Bumrah


Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Mark Adair, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Joshua Little, and Barry McCarthy

As the teams prepare for battle, cricket fans worldwide are eagerly anticipating this closely contested match. With a balanced mix of batting prowess and bowling mastery, both sides have the potential to deliver a cricketing spectacle that will be remembered for years to come. So mark your calendars and get ready for an enthralling face-off between cricketing giants.

HomePageClick Here
Tegelgram ChannelClick Here