ICC World Cup Point Table 2023 Updated Today

ICC World Cup Point Table 2023
WhatsApp Channel (Join Now) Join Now
Telegram Channel (Join Now) Join Now

ICC World Cup Point Table 2023: Welcome to the most comprehensive and up-to-date source of information on the 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup. As India plays host to this highly anticipated event, we bring you all the essential details, from the schedule to the current point standings.

13th Edition of ICC World Cup

The 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup, now in its 13th edition, promises cricket enthusiasts worldwide a spectacular display of talent, competition, and sportsmanship. Ten teams are set to compete in a total of 48 matches, each facing off against the other nine. This extensive tournament runs from October 5 to November 19, 2023, ensuring an action-packed month for all cricket lovers.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule Highlights

Here’s a glimpse of the fixtures and schedule:

England vs New ZealandOctober 5, 2023
Pakistan vs NetherlandsOctober 6, 2023
Bangladesh vs AfghanistanOctober 7, 2023
South Africa vs Sri LankaOctober 7, 2023
India vs AustraliaOctober 8, 2023
New Zealand vs NetherlandsOctober 9, 2023
England vs BangladeshOctober 10, 2023
Pakistan vs Sri LankaOctober 10, 2023
India vs AfghanistanOctober 11, 2023
Australia vs South AfricaOctober 12, 2023
New Zealand vs BangladeshOctober 13, 2023
India vs PakistanOctober 14, 2023
England vs AfghanistanOctober 15, 2023

With such a packed schedule, fans can look forward to thrilling matches day after day. The grand final will take place on November 19, after the semi-finals on November 15 and 16.

ICC World Cup Point Table 2023

As of October 13, 2023, we have witnessed 11 matches in the 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup. The current point table stands as follows:

TeamMatches PlayedWinsLossesNet Run Rate (NRR)Points

This point table reflects the teams’ performance in the competition, showcasing their wins, losses, and overall standings. New Zealand currently leads the table following their victory against Bangladesh.

ICC World Cup 2023 Prize Money

The 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup boasts a total prize fund of $10 million, equivalent to 74 crores and 15 lakhs in Indian rupees. The World Cup champion will secure $4 million, the runner-up receives $2 million, and the semi-finalists each earn $800,000. Even teams that don’t advance past the league stage will take home $100,000 for their efforts. Additionally, teams receive $40,000 for each match they win during the league stage.

HomepageClick Here🆕
Join Us On TelegramJoin Now🆕
WhatsApp Channel (Join Now) Join Now
Telegram Channel (Join Now) Join Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *